Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dr. Jeffrey  Rosenblatt -  - Board Certified Podiatric Physician

Dr. Jeffrey Rosenblatt

Board Certified Podiatric Physician & Foot & Ankle Surgeon located in Brooklyn, NY, & West Hempstead, NY

13 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey Rosenblatt always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Rosenblatt below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ethan E.
Submitted 02/09/22
I visited Dr. Jeff for plantar fasciitis. I had pain on the bottom of my feet and they were often swollen and hurt first thing in the morning he told me about the bands under my feet suggested some stretches to do daily offered me pain cream that really took the edge off as well as ultrasound therapy in a form of sessions once a week. Within the first session I definitely felt more comfort in my feet overall. I’ve been through three sessions and my pain has really dissipated. I spend a lot of time on my feet most days and the therapy really helped.
Muhammad A.
Submitted 01/27/22
Had bunion and hammer and hammer toe surgery ,cant wait to do the other foot,tx doc
Sara A.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr. Rosenblatt fixed my bunion, no incisions and I am feeling great!! Thank you SO much Dr. Rosenblatt!!
Ronit B.
Submitted 01/15/22
Highly recommend Dr. Rosenblatt, he does a great job and is very attentive.
Anna H.
Submitted 01/15/22
Dr.Rosenblatt is phenomenal. He is so calming and has the most amazing bed side manor. I would recommend him to anyone!
Abba S.
Submitted 01/15/22
I was having bunion pain went Dr. Rosenblatt, Was scared to have a surgery Charlotte went great no incisions tx doc
Linda I.
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience with a doc Rosenblatt was great. I went to see him for heel pain. Great Bedside Manners. He’s the real deal!
Linda B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Great Bedside Manner. Went to see Doc Rosenblatt for heel pain. Now I feel so much relieved.
Maggie L.
Submitted 01/13/22
I went to see Dr.Rosenblatt for correction of my bunion and hammertoe, I was referred to by cousin who had the same procedure. Dr.Rosenblatt performed it minimally under local anesthesia looking forward to showing off my new beautiful feet, you’re the best doc Rosenblatt.
Shoshana K.
Submitted 05/21/19
Thank you so much for your care and concern when meeting and responsiveness when my employer requested several follow ups!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 12/10/18
Dr Rosenblatt is a real Jem!
Ernest B.
Submitted 10/31/18
Courteous, professional, all around a pleasurable experience.
Dennis P.
Submitted 08/26/18
It’s always a wonderful experience going to Dr. Jeff